Terms and Conditions
Once payment is done you will be asked to fill out the "Website Information Form", which you can access from the payment confirmation email. Once you submitted the form, your premium website will be ready at the earliest possible.
Once payment is made, and if you change your mind, you must contact us within 24 hours to cancel your order. In such cases we will refund the payment made by you.
Once the service is cancelled, refund will be processed in the original mode of payment, which will be credited within 7 to 10 working days.